Dope City Ent All Stars – AKP Party

Shortly after the realise of “Intro” by Abbas B and Emzyboi, Dope City Entertainment shuts down campus with super smash tune which unleashes a range of some Akpoly baddest stars popularly known for transmitting out vibes on campus.
Meanwhile “AKP PARTY” got Danselo, Kajole, Swaxzy, Abbas B, La Creme, Emzyboi, Sean C, Smiles, Emirez, Obatosy, C-Jay and Mhizta Mello on the single.
Download, Listen, Share, and wait for the incoming visuals slated to be featured any night soon.


The post Dope City Ent All Stars – AKP Party appeared first on .

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *