FULL ALBUM: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy MP3 & ZIP Download

The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy ZIP/ MP3 / Album Download

The Weeknd’s been sharing a lot of glimpses of recent studio sessions. He’s been working on his forthcoming album but like most things he does, it’s been a mystery. Earlier this week, the Toronto crooner shared a screenshot of a text conversation he had with his creative director, La Mar Taylor, which hinted at the possibility that he’ll be dropping something new this week.

It was pretty ambiguous and could’ve been anything from merch to tour ideas or even his upcoming Marvel comic book. However, the speculation was true and he just confirmed that his new album, My Dear Melancholy will drop tonight.

The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy album Tracklist:

1. Call Out My Name // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Try Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wasted Times // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. I Was Never There (feat. Gesaffelstein) // DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  [Full Album] Pitbull – Greatest Hits (iTunes)

5. Hurt You (feat. Gesaffelstein) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Privilege // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy EP below.

DOWNLOAD ZIP: The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy Album

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *